Hi Honey. How are you???

At for today again it is raining! Promised even a thunder-storm! In general this summer very rainy! I love when the sun more and it is possible to receive beautiful sunburn! What do you think of it? I very inquisitive!

Excuse me if some questions will be too direct! You can not answer them if will consider their too personal! Please Tell to me more in detail about the family. Whether it is a lot of at You relatives? What at you with them of the relation? As frequently you Gather? In my family very much close relations. I to you already Informed, that I live with mum and the daddy. We live in a cosy apartment, where There are three inhabited rooms, and as
kitchen,a balcony and a bathroom. I have a room. I the only child at the parents.

A name my Father Anton, him 58 years old and he Works the builder. My mother Anzhela, her 49 years old. Now she does not work some years and Is engaged in housekeeping. We like each other, sometimes We are chosen for city for an entertainment.

In the summer we go on a beach and on fishing.

During the winter period of time we go for a drive on skates and a ski. This good time for me!

In private life I have emptiness. Last relations at me were the last year. One was The boyfriend, but I have left him. We did not like each other and had various interests. Among associates of me of people I cannot locate any body for serious relations. Good men to become it is ever less and annoyingly in Next time to test disappointment when you think that has met The suitable person.

Likely therefore I also have addressed inservice acquaintances. Probably here I can find the person who will be Me to love, appreciate and understand. It is not important for me his financial situation and work by which he makes. I have specified in a structure that I search more Advanced age because I think, that the person which has lived There is enough years, already has experience and has learned to appreciate women and to address

With them. I shall be ready to give myself all without the rest to such person and I think, that the main advantage of the woman is fidelity and skill To make family happy, without quarrels and conflicts. On it I finish the letter. write to me the ideas that I Has told to you.

I wait for your messages.

Yours Irina.

