How are you  my love?
Feelings

As I wake by your side,
My feelings for you I can not hide,
I touch your face in the morning light,
Being with you just feels so right

You make me feel like I’m a queen,
Like being inside an awesome dream,
Although this is real, that I know,
As the love that surrounds us continues to grow

I think of what the future holds…
Marriage, children, us growing old,
And as I lay, with you dear,
I’m just so glad you’re mine, you’re here.

My  dearest  Sweet!
I decided to greet you this way today, do you like it? I think about you every single day, my Sweet. Every minute, every minute I think about you only, about the  things  you  told  me. I wait for your warm messages all the time Sweet,  I  wanted to tell you about one thing and thought pretty a lot about  the way to do it, my Sweet. I realized that I canOt find a place for  myself  without  your  letters.  I never felt better before!

Your e-mails  are so important for me, they are a part of my life, they are a  source  of  pleasure  in  my  life,  I  want  to tell you that your occurrence in my life, Sweet, is the best that has happened to me, your messages  make  me  feel  a great happiness and pleasure, Sweet. I just want  you  to  know that I am really honest with you, Sweet, and try to express  everything I feel in my heart, Sweet. Also I realized the fact that  I  thought  about  my  feelings  to you, my Sweet, I have come to conclusion  that  we were created for each other, my Sweet. Please hear me  out,  ok?

The point is that some time ago I realized that mood and all  that  I  do  during  the  day  depends  on your letters. I try to explain A when  I  receive  your letter, it seems to me that I fly up to the  sky I  have  a  burning desire to live!! You know, my life is not very  interesting,  from work – to home, from home to work, and again, and again, day by dayABut now when you appeared in my life, you become an  inseparable  part  of  it.  Do  you  remember,  I told you once my sorrowful  love  story?  So  after  it  I  was afraid to fall in love. Moreover,  I  have  never  met a person I could fall in love with, you know, I told you about Russian men.

Now I am not afraid.

I it seems to me  I  did  it  when  I  met  you,  my dear Sweet!! Now I tell you with certainty  that I can not be without you anymore, my Sweet. Of course I thought  about  your possible answer. What will you say on it? Does it mean  anything for you? But it will happen anyway, so I’d like to tell you  about it now. I just wanted to let you know that I fallen in love with you  honey!  I love you my dearest Sweet! My Sweet, it happened so quickly  and suddenly, I didn’t expect it, my darling, it’s so sensual for  me,  my Sweet, I canOt be without you Sweet.

I LOVE YOU, DARLING! I am  sorry for being so expressive, but I feel like I want to scream at the top of my voice about it, about how much I love you and care about you!!  My lovely Sweet, of course I could only guess about your answer, but still, I noticed that you take an interest in me too, and I’m sure that  I’m  not  mistaken!! I feel it with my heart and it just can not tell  a lie! I do not hesitate any more I’m eager to spend the rest of my  life  with you!! And it will be the best years in my life, because you  are the one for me. I am sure we will be the happiest pair in the whole  world!!

I truly believe in it with all my heart and I know that when you believe in something very strong, it will happen one day!! So I  hope that we will be together one day my Sweet!! My darling, my dear man,  my  sweet dream, my fairy-tale, in what way else I must name you to express you my feelings!! So I told you everything about my love to you,  and of course I’d like to know what you think about all this, my Sweet!!

Also, my dear Sweet, I want to ask you a very important question for  me,  I  think that it will be fairly from my side, my darling. Do you  have or do you write to another woman, my Sweet? It’s so important to  me my Sweet, I hope that you will understand me, because I love you and  I  don’t want you, Sweet, to correspond with another women. I want to  say to you that I don’t write any man except you, my Sweet. I don’t want  another man, because I love you, Sweet! But moreover I don’t want another  woman  to steal you from me, my love Sweet!! I say this to you very  seriously,  my  Sweet!  It  will be so pity for me if you have or write another woman, my dear Sweet, and deceive me in our relationship, please,  tell  me,  Sweet, do you write to another women?

We must trust each  other,  ok  my darling? Of course if God listen to me and we are together, I will be forced to leave my job, relatives, friends and the whole former life. Of course, it is not so good, but my love to you is much  more  important  for  me  than  my job, believe me!! All my warm kisses, Warm hugs,

Your lady and beloved woman, Irina.

 hmmmmmmmm...  hmmmmmmm...  hmmmmmm...  hmmmm...  hmmmmm...  hmmm...  hmm...

