Dearest Irina,

Wow – how fortunate for you – I can arrange for you to get a visa much easier than you imagine!

I work for Immigration in my country – so please, give me the visa application number you will have received and I will see that it is fast tracked and that we can be together!!!

That’s right – I work for IMMIGRATION… YOUR SCAM IS NOT WORKING…

I AM MARRIED! I HAVE TWO KIDS! I AM NOT THE MAN IN THE PICTURES!

You have never used my real name – I understand that you send these emails to thousands of desperate guys – but I am not desperate…

I show your emails to my wife and friends, and we all laugh at the stupidity of your emails.

How can you love someone whom you have never met?

We could spend some time together on a little island I know – it’s called Christmas Island and it is very pretty. It has an immigration detention facility there, I am sure you will find it comfortable…

Oh – did you have a look at the website I have created in your honour?

By the way – as you have never used my name in any email, I can only assume that you have never read any of my emails, and that you are in fact a man, & most likely a member of the Russian mob…

How about you send me money as a sign of good faith?

That way, I can be assured that you are real, and not the FAKE RUSSIAN BRIDE SCAMMER as listed in the Fake Russian Bride scam website

PLEASE FUCK OFF.

Regards,
Pete